BLOGGER SPOTLIGHT: The Brew Head – Adam Kemp

Name: Adam Kemp

Name of Blog: The Brew Head

Twitter: @thebrewhead

Location: Guelph, ON


Tell us a little about yourself? 

28 years ago, I was born in Peterborough, Ontario. When I’m not reviewing craft beer, I’m a Graphic Designer with my business, World on Mute Designs (http://www.worldonmute.com). I currently live in Guelph, ON., the home of Wellington Brewery and F&M Brewery with my wife. I’m hard of hearing (but I like to think that it heightens my sense of taste- which might be why I appreciate a good beer!). 

How did you get into craft beer?

When I lived in Port Credit, a ‘neighbourhood’ of Mississauga, I used to get Old Credit Brewing (Pale Pilsner, Amber Ale, and Holiday Honey) all the time. There wasn’t really any pubs in Port Credit that were serving craft beer, it was all about the big guys. I started going to the…

View original post 657 more words

Leave a Reply

