Beer.

And so it begins.

I could tell you how I started drinking beer or how my Dad went to The Beer Store and picked up a 24 of Coors Light or how my Grandpa used to drink some kind of IPA.  I’m not going to get into that right now.

I want to explain what this site is all about.  This site is meant to help out new beer drinkers, all kind of beer drinkin’ folks, really.  You may say that I’m a bit too obsessed with beer and may sound like a alcoholic but really, I’m not.  I just love beer. I don’t drink to get drunk (Well, that will happen occasionally) but really, I want to share my recommendations with you folks.  I want to share my passion for beer with you folks. I want to help convert those folks who have been drinking those products liberally labeled ‘beer’ into beer connoisseurs.

Yes, there are way more better beer out there than those products. I want to help you discover beer.

I hope you will enjoy this site as I will add more content over time.
Cheers!
Leave a Reply

